Drama Boosters

Aragon Drama Boosters

Aragon Drama Boosters supports Aragon High School Drama and the production of its two annual mainstage productions including sets, costumes, props, and other technical show needs, as well as other special performances including one-act musicals and other works created by Advanced Drama students. We also support the creation and development of other learning initiatives such as our partnership with the Silicon Valley TheatreWorks where students work with professional playwrights to write their own plays. Finally, we support the vision of Director Shane Smuin whose goal is to create a welcoming space for students to explore self expression through the arts of acting and technical theater. Aragon Drama is a conservatory where personal growth are cultivated, encouraged, and developed.

Aragon Drama Boosters also recognizes one deserving Aragon senior with a college scholarship to pursue their education in the arts.

To support Aragon Drama, join Drama Boosters today!

2021 – 2022 Drama Boosters



Kim & Neil Crellin
Michelle & Patrick Gregory
Michael Hahn
Debbie Kelsey
Amy & Carter King
Janel & Jerome Levadoux
Andrea and David Schick
Sara Weaver & WP Galvin
Leina Zimmerman


($250 – $499)
Jona Canzian-Drobot
Andrew and Christina Efron
Deborah and Kent Tobin



($100 – $249)
Sherri & James Aylsworth
Kriss Craig
Nancy Field
Colette and Don Kelsey
Megan and Jason Klein
Diana & Stan Krzesniak
Alex Luebke
Daniel Luebke
Heidi Maierhofer
Mark Perlson
Jeralyn Schoenherr
Paula Smuin
Stephen Weismann
Barbara Wingo
Fiona Wong
Joy Vigil


($50 – $99)
Nadya & Bradford Bosch
Kevin Doyle
Connie Mobley
Melissa Shefer
Jennifer Wei

Other Donors:

Andrea Anderson
Deseree Blanco
Rebekah Butler
Diane Daly
Jennifer Hwang
Michelle Ke
Nikol Marta
Virginia Robertson Watson
Amanda Rodriguez
Derek Vroom


2022 – 2023 Drama Boosters Board Members:

Amy King, President and Marketing
Christina Lee, Treasurer
Andrea Schick, Vice President
Amanda Levitt, Vice President
Sara Weaver, Secretary
2022 – 2023 Drama Boosters Meetings:
Meetings take place @ 7 pm in the Aragon Theater lobby
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Tuesday, October 3, 2022
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Tuesday, May 2, 2023


Drama Boosters Forms:

2022-2023 Drama Boosters Expense Reimbursement Request