Upcoming Season

Join Us for a Monstrously Good Time! 

Announcing our Fall Musical: Young Frankenstein

Young Frankenstein

Young Frankenstein, a comedic re-imagining of the Mary Shelley classic Frankenstein, follows Frederick Frankenstein, an esteemed New York brain surgeon and professor, as he inherits a castle and laboratory in Transylvania from his deranged genius grandfather, Victor Von Frankenstein. He now faces a dilemma: does he continue to run from his family’s tortured past or does he stay in Transylvania to carry on his grandfather’s mad experiments reanimating the dead and, in the process, fall in love with his sexy lab assistant Inga?
Performances: November 21 – 24, 2019


Audition Information:

Vocal Auditions: Monday, August 19th @ 3:30 pm
Dance Auditions: Tuesday, August 20th @ 3:30 pm
Call Backs: Wednesday, August 21st @ 3:30 pm 
Cast Listed Posted: Friday, August 23rd @ 3:15 pm 
Orchestra Auditions: Tuesday, September 3rd @ 3:30 pm  (Band Room)


Key Dates:

First Rehearsal: Monday, August 26th, 3:30 – 5:30 pm 
Tech Weeks: November 11th – November 15th; November 18th – 19th
Final Dress Rehearsal: Wednesday, November 20th 
Performances: Thursday, November 21st – Sunday, November 24th 



Cast Audition Interest Form
Crew Interest Form
Orchestra Audition Form
Parent Agreement Form